alexa-tracking

Buku Impor The Wren Hunt - Mary Watson

Main Content

Buku Impor The Wren Hunt - Mary Watson
Rp 170.000
Lokasi : DKI Jakarta
Kondisi : Baru
Posted on : 13-04-2018 10:49
Terjual : 0 barang telah terjual
Dilihat : 48 kali
Berat : 340 gram
Last Sundul : 13 June 2018, 07:43:08 AM

Penjelasan Produk

Buku Impor The Wren Hunt - Mary Watson


Penulis: Watson, Mary (Author)
Jumlah Halaman : 416
Bahasa : English
Ukuran : 19.80 x 12.90 x 0.00 CM

Silakan diorder, terima dropship

For Fast Respond call us : 08388742990 (WA)

=========================

Every year on St Stephen's Day, Wren Silke is chased through the forest in a warped version of a childhood game. Her pursuers are judges – a group of powerful and frightening boys who know nothing of her true identity. If they knew she was an augur – their sworn enemy – the game would be up.

This year, the tension between judges and augurs is at breaking point. Wren's survival, and that of her family, depends on her becoming a spy in the midst of these boys she fears most and using her talent, her magic, to steal from them the only thing that can restore her family's former power for good. But Wren's talent comes with a price. The more she uses it, the more she loses her grip on reality and soon she's questioning everything she's ever known about her family, about augurs and judges, and about the dangerous tattooed stranger who most definitely is not on her side ...

Part thriller, part love story, this captivating debut novel about a girl caught in a battle between two ancient magics will appeal to readers of Frances Hardinge and Alice Broadway.